Zaměstnanci


Akademičtí zaměstnanci


doc. Ing. Zdeněk Palatý,CSc. - vedoucí OCHI

tel.: 466 037 360
e-mail:
Zdenek.Palaty@upce.cz

prof. Ing. Ivan Machač, CSc.

tel.: 466 037 131
e-mail:
Ivan.Machac@upce.cz

prof . Ing. Petr Mikulášek, CSc.

tel.: 466 037 503
e-mail:
Petr.Mikulasek@upce.cz

doc. Ing.  Jiří Cakl, CSc.

tel.: 466 037 128
e-mail:
Jiri.Cakl@upce.cz

doc. Ing. Petr Doleček, CSc.

tel.: 466 037 129
e-mail:
Petr.Dolecek@upce.cz

doc. Ing. Tomáš Weidlich, Ph.D.
 

tel.: 466 038 049 (Polabiny), 466 038 998 (Doubravice)
e-mail: Tomas.Weidlich@upce.cz

Ing. Hana Jiránková, Dr.

tel.: 466 037 134
e-mail:
Hana.Jirankova@upce.cz

Ing. Libor Dušek, Ph.D.
 

tel.: 466 038 051
e-mail: Libor.Dusek@upce.cz

Ing. Jaroslava Kořínková, Dr.

tel. 466 038 005
e-mail:
Jaroslava.Korinkova@upce.cz

Ing. Jiří Palarčík, Ph.D.

tel.: 466 038 000
e-mail: Jiri.Palarcik@upce.cz

Ing. Bedřich Šiška, CSc.

tel.: 466 037 126
e-mail:
Bedrich.Siska@upce.cz

 

 

 


Techničtí pracovníci


Radka Spitzerová

tel.: 466 037 355
e-mail: Radka.Spitzerova@upce.cz

 


Pracovníci pro vědu a výzkum


Ing. Helena Bendová, Ph.D

tel.: 466 037 143
e-mail:
Helena.Bendova@upce.cz

Ing. Jiří Cuhorka

tel.: 466 037 189
e-mail: Jiri.Cuhorka@upce.cz

Mgr. Eva Slehová

tel.: 466 037 189
e-mail: Eva.Slehova@upce.cz

Ing. Miloslav Slezák, CSc.

tel.: 466 038 048 (Polabiny), 466 038 515 (Doubravice)
e-mail: Miloslav.Slezak@upce.cz

 


Externí učitelé


prof. Ing. Ladislav Svárovský, Ph.D.

University of Bradford, England

Ing. Jaroslav Chocholouš, CSc.

 

Ing. Alena Žáková, CSc.

 


Doktorandi


Ing. Jiří Cuhorka

Ing. Marcel Dittrich

Ing. Miroslav Grulich

Ing. Karolina Jastřembská

Ing. Jan Kroupa

Ing. Michal Kulhavý

Ing. Marek Smolný