Kontakty

vedoucí
prof. Ing. Petr Mikulášek, CSc.
E-mail: Petr.Mikulasek@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 503, 466 037 416
www: http://scholar.google.cz/citations?user=VEz9fc0AAAAJ

Ing. Robert Baťa, Ph.D.
E-mail: Robert.Bata@upce.cz
tel.: 466 036 305

prof. Ing. Jaromíra Chýlková, CSc.
E-mail: Jaromira.Chylkova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 038 047, 466 038 050, 466 038 078

RNDr. Karel Královec, Ph.D.
E-mail: Karel.Kralovec@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 755, 466 037 738, 466 037 764, 466 037 786

Ing. Jiří Palarčík, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jiri.Palarcik@upce.cz
tel.: 466 038 000

Ing. Marcela Pejchalová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marcela.Pejchalova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 763, 466 037 772, 466 037 773, 466 037 798

Ing. Marie Sejkorová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marie.Sejkorova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 038 998, 466 036 696

Ing. Miloslav Slezák, CSc.
E-mail: Miloslav.Slezak@upce.cz
tel.: 466 038 048