Zaměstnanci ODCP

    

telefon

 

E-mail

Akademičtí pracovníci:

 
x

Ing. Břetislav Češek, CSc.

 

466 038 060

 

Bretislav.Cesek@upce.cz

x

Ing. Michaela Filipi, Ph.D.
tajemnice oddělení

 

466 038 015

 

Michaela.Filipi@upce.cz

x

Ing. Jan Gojný, Ph.D.

 

466 038 059

 

Jan.Gojny@upce.cz

x

prof. Ing. Miloslav Milichovský, DrSc.
vedoucí oddělení

 profil

466 038 501

 

Miloslav.Milichovsky@upce.cz

x

prof. Ing. František Potůček, CSc.
zástupce vedoucího oddělení 

 

466 038 016

 

Frantisek.Potucek@upce.cz

emeritní a externí učitelé:

KDCP.FCHT@upce.cz

x

Ing. Gabriela Adámková, CSc.

x

Ing. Jana Gebrtová, CSc.

x

Ing. Ida Skotnicová, Ph.D.

Administrativní a techničtí pracovníci:

x

Jana Hájková
sekretariát

 

466 038 039

 

Jana.Hajkova@upce.cz

x

Květoslava Mátlová

 

466 038 999

 

Kvetoslava.Matlova@upce.cz

x

Lenka Pokorná

 

466 038 017

 

Lenka.Pokorna@upce.cz