Studenti doktorského studia

Prezenční forma doktorského studia:
Mgr. Lenka Andrlová
E-mail: lenka.andrlova1@student.upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 775

Mgr. Petra Domašinská
E-mail: petra.domasinska@student.upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Jitka Kašparová
E-mail: Jitka.Kasparova@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Aneta Kovářová
E-mail: Aneta.Kovarova@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Eliška Kročová
E-mail: Eliska.Krocova@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Pavlína Majtnerová
E-mail: Pavlina.Majtnerova@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Jakub Novotný
E-mail: jakub.novotny1@student.upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Marek Svoboda
E-mail: Marek.Svoboda@upce.cz
tel.:

Kombinovaná forma doktorského studia:
Mgr. Jan Čapek
E-mail: jan.capek7@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Tomáš Čermák
E-mail: tomas.cermak@student.upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Jiří Handl
E-mail: jiri.handl@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 775

Mgr. Radim Janeček
E-mail: radim.janecek1@student.upce.cz
tel.:

Ing. Simona Kučerová
E-mail: simona.kucerova@student.upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 774

Mgr. Rudolf Kukla
E-mail: Rudolf.Kukla@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 714

Mgr. Rudolf Kupčík
E-mail: Rudolf.Kupcik@upce.cz
tel.:

Mgr. Pavla Murasová
E-mail: Pavla.Murasova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 793

Mgr. Petr Laštovička
E-mail: petr.lastovicka@student.upce.cz
tel.:

Ing. Martina Špryncová
E-mail: Martina.Spryncova@upce.cz
tel.: