Zaměstnanci

Vedoucí

prof. Ing. Miroslav Vlček, CSc.
E-mail: Miroslav.Vlcek@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 150

 

Tajemník, projektový administrátor

Ing. Radka Přiklopilová
E-mail: Radka.Priklopilova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 271

 

Vědečtí a výzkumní pracovníci

Dr. Ing. Jan Macák
zástupce vedoucího
E-mail: Jan.Macak@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 401, 466 037 418

Ing. Miloš Krbal, Ph.D.
E-mail: Milos.Krbal@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 155

Ing. Luděk Hromádko
E-mail: Ludek.Hromadko@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 405

Ing. Jan Přikryl
E-mail: Jan.Prikryl@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 155

Ing. Veronika Podzemná, Ph.D.
E-mail: veronika.podzemna@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 421

Hanna Ingrid Sopha, Ph.D.
E-mail: HannaIngrid.Sopha@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 024

Dr. Raúl Zazpe
E-mail: Raul.Zazpe@upce.cz

Ing. Stanislav Šlang
E-mail: Stanislav.Slang@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 441, 466 037 252, 466 037 437

Liudmila Loghina, Ph.D.
E-mail: Liudmila.Loghina@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 444

Dr. Iakovleva Anastasia
E-mail: Anastasia.Iakovleva@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 508

Dr. Veettikkunnu Chandran Anitha
E-mail: Anitha.VeettikkunnuChandran@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 440

MSc. Siow Woon Ng
E-mail: sw.ng@live.com
tel.: 466 037 292

 

Technický personál

Denisa Janebová
E-mail: Denisa.Janebova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 292