Erasmus – Partnership Workplaces

In the framework of the Erasmus programme, the University of Pardubice concluded bilateral contracts (LLP - Lifelong Learning Programme) with the universities listed below:
  • Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences, Helsinki, Finland (contract for the periods 2010/2011, 2011/2012)
  • Universität Leipzig, Germany (contract for the period 2010/2013)
  • The University of Central Lancashire, Preston, Great Britain (contract for the period 2011/2012)
  • Universidad de Navarra, Spain (contract for the period 2011/2012)
  • Universidad Antonio de Nebrija, Madrid, Spain (contract for the period  2011/2012)
  • Universidad de Jaen, Spain (contract for the period 2011/2013)
  • University of Oulu, Oulun Yliopisto, Finland (contract for the period 2011/2013)
  • Universität Zürich, Switzerland (contract for the period 2011/2013)
  • New Bulgarian University, Sofia, Bulgaria (contract for the period 2011/2013)
  • Universidad del País Vasco, Spain (contract for the period 2012/2013)