Contacts

Head of Department
Ing. Andrea Koblížková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Andrea.Koblizkova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 716
Consultations: Tuesday 12 - 13, Friday dle dohody, Friday on appointment

Deputy Head
Mgr. Yveta Linhartová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Yveta.Linhartova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 139
Consultations: Friday 11:30 - 13:00

Secretary
Mgr. Ilona Bourová
E-mail: Ilona.Bourova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 233
Consultations: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30 + dle dohody e-mailem

Secretariat and Study Agenda
Petra Tocháčková
E-mail: Petra.Tochackova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 341

Full-time staff:
Mgr. Zuzana Bezdíčková
E-mail: Zuzana.Bezdickova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 220
Consultations: Monday 13:00-15:00

Mgr. Pavel Brebera, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Brebera@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 670
Consultations: Tuesday 8:30-10:00

Mgr. Markéta Denksteinová
E-mail: Marketa.Denksteinova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 710, 466 037 209
Consultations: Wednesday 9:30-11:30 DB 02019, KH Skype Marketa Denkstein

PhDr. Jitka Hloušková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jitka.Hlouskova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 670, 466 037 509
Consultations: Monday 10:00 - 11:30 v kanc. CB 03007

Mgr. Petr Krčmář
E-mail: Petr.Krcmar@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 798

Mgr. Irena Podlásková
E-mail: Irena.Podlaskova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 483
Consultations: Wednesday 10:00 -11:00, jindy pouze po předchozí domluvě (email), Consultations each Wednesday from 10 to 11 am, on other days per previous agreeement via email only

Mgr. Linda Pospíšilová
E-mail: Linda.Pospisilova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 483

Mgr. Jitka Suchardová Nováková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jitka.SuchardovaNovakova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 671
Consultations: Monday Dle dohody přes email, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00, Friday Dle dohody přes email

Mgr. Jan Šebek
E-mail: Jan.Sebek@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 671
Consultations: Monday 10:15-11:00, Tuesday 10:15-11:00

Mgr. Radka Švadláková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Radka.Svadlakova@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Monday 14.00-15.00, Thursday 10.30-11.30

Mgr. Šárka Zikešová
E-mail: Sarka.Zikesova@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Thursday 11,00 - 13,00

Mgr. Drahomíra Ciberová
E-mail: Drahomira.Ciberova@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 753

Michelle LeComte
E-mail: michelle.lecomte@upce.cz
phone:

Mark Lovas, Ph.D.
E-mail: Mark.Lovas@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Tuesday 13:00-14:00, Somehow there is a publication here that is NOT MINE. I have publications, but not this one.

prof. Ing. zam1 zam1, CSc.
E-mail: zam1@upce.cz
phone: 466 031 010
Consultations: as agreed over the email