Contacts

Head of Department
Ing. Andrea Koblížková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Andrea.Koblizkova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 716
Consultations: Tuesday 12 - 13, Friday dle dohody, Friday on appointment

Deputy Head
Mgr. Yveta Linhartová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Yveta.Linhartova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 139
Consultations: Friday 11:30 - 13:00

Secretary
Mgr. Ilona Bourová
E-mail: Ilona.Bourova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 233
Consultations: Monday 10:00 - 11:30 + dle dohody e-mailem

Secretariat and Study Agenda
Petra Tocháčková
E-mail: Petra.Tochackova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 341

Full-time staff:
Mgr. Zuzana Bezdíčková
E-mail: Zuzana.Bezdickova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 220
Consultations: Monday 13:00-15:00

Mgr. Pavel Brebera, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Brebera@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 670
Consultations: Wednesday 8:30-10:00

Mgr. Markéta Denksteinová
E-mail: Marketa.Denksteinova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 710, 466 037 209
Consultations: Tuesday 9.00 - 11.00 CB 03032, KH Skype Marketa Denkstein

PhDr. Jitka Hloušková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jitka.Hlouskova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 670, 466 037 509
Consultations: Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 v kanc. CB 03007 + dle dohody

Mgr. Petr Krčmář
E-mail: Petr.Krcmar@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 798
Consultations: Monday 12:30-14:00

Mgr. Irena Podlásková
E-mail: Irena.Podlaskova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 483
Consultations: Wednesday 10:00 -11:00, jindy pouze po předchozí domluvě (email), Consultations each Wednesday from 10 to 11 am, on other days per previous agreeement via email only

Mgr. Linda Pospíšilová
E-mail: Linda.Pospisilova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 483
Consultations: Tuesday 14:30 - 15:30, individuální KH možné po předchozí domluvě e-mailem.

Mgr. Jitka Suchardová Nováková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jitka.SuchardovaNovakova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 671
Consultations: Monday Dle dohody přes email, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00, Friday Dle dohody přes email

Mgr. Jan Šebek
E-mail: Jan.Sebek@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 671
Consultations: Monday 10:15-11:00, Tuesday 10:15-11:00

Mgr. Radka Švadláková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Radka.Svadlakova@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Monday 14.00-15.00, Thursday 10.30-11.30

Mgr. Šárka Zikešová
E-mail: Sarka.Zikesova@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Tuesday 12,00 - 14,00

Mgr. Drahomíra Ciberová
E-mail: Drahomira.Ciberova@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 753

Michelle LeComte
E-mail: michelle.lecomte@upce.cz
phone:

Mark Lovas, Ph.D.
E-mail: Mark.Lovas@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: Wednesday 12:30-13:30, Somehow there is a publication here that is NOT MINE. I have publications, but not this one.

Mgr. Markéta Mazalová
E-mail: Marketa.Mazalova@upce.cz
phone:
Consultations: as agreed over the email

Mgr. Laura Movsesyan
E-mail: Laura.Movsesyan@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 566
Consultations: Monday 14:00 - 15:00

Mgr. et Mgr. Marcel Pikhart, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marcel.Pikhart@upce.cz
phone: