List of Staff Members

Head of Department
doc. Ing. Petr Tomek, Ph.D.
E-mail: Petr.Tomek@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 698

Associated Professor, Vice-Dean
doc. Ing. Pavel Švanda, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Svanda@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 574, 466 037 306, 466 036 092, 466 038 928
Consultations: by prior arrangement

Secretary
Ladislava Dufková
E-mail: Ladislava.Dufkova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 184

Professor
prof. Ing. Jaroslav Menčík, CSc.
E-mail: Jaroslav.Mencik@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 529

Professor
prof. Ing. Eva Schmidová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Eva.Schmidova@upce.cz
phone: 466 038 507, 466 036 444, 466 038 513

Associate Professor
doc. Ing. Jan Kout, CSc.
E-mail: Jan.Kout@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 494

Associate Professor
prof. Ing. Petr Paščenko, Ph.D.
E-mail: Petr.Pascenko@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 231

Senior Lecturer
Ing. Aleš Hába, Ph.D.
E-mail: Ales.Haba@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 428, 466 036 188
Consultations: after agreement by e-mail

Senior Lecturer
Ing. Doubravka Středová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Doubravka.Stredova@upce.cz
phone:

Lecturer
Ing. Přemysl Hojka
E-mail: Premysl.Hojka@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 188, 466 038 931

Ph.D. student
Ing. Petr Johánek
E-mail: petr.johanek@student.upce.cz
phone:

Ph.D. student
Ing. Jakub Zajíc
E-mail: jakub.zajic@student.upce.cz
phone: 466 036 484