Head of the Department


doc. Ing. Vladimír Jehlička, CSc.
E-mail: Vladimir.Jehlicka@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 519
Consultations: Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00 h

Secretary
Lenka Danilovičová
E-mail: Lenka.Danilovicova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 206

Section of Software Systems in Transport

doc. Ing. Karel Greiner, Ph.D.
E-mail: Karel.Greiner@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 180
Consultations: Tuesday 9.00-11.00, Wednesday 17.00-19.00
• head of the section

Ing. Zdeněk Drvota
E-mail: Zdenek.Drvota@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 476
Consultations: Tuesday 13:00-14:00, Wednesday 12:00-13:00
www: http://www.drvota.net

Ing. Stanislav Machalík, Ph.D.
E-mail: Stanislav.Machalik@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 181
Consultations: Monday 11: 00 - 13:00
www: http://smachalik.tode.cz

Ing. Ondřej Míča
E-mail: Ondrej.Mica@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 428
Consultations: Wednesday 13 - 15

Mgr. Ivan Panuška
E-mail: Ivan.Panuska@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 488

Ing. Ondřej Rejsek
E-mail: Ondrej.Rejsek@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 475
Consultations: Tuesday 11:00 - 13:00, Thursday 12:30 - 14:00

doc. Ing. Oktavián Strádal, Ph.D.
E-mail: Oktavian.Stradal@upce.cz
phone: 466 038 519, 466 036 182
Consultations: Tuesday 09:00 - 11:00

Ing. Josef Šroll, Ph.D.
E-mail: Josef.Sroll@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 229
Consultations: Thursday 9-13, by appointment

Section of Applied Mathematics

Mgr. Jiří Kulička, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jiri.Kulicka@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 123
Consultations: Wednesday 11:00 - 13:00
• head of the section

Mgr. Andrea Jahodová Berková
E-mail: Andrea.JahodovaBerkova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 647
Consultations: Tuesday 13:00-15:00 po předchozí emailové dohodě

Ing. Markéta Brázdová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marketa.Brazdova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 258
Consultations: Monday 12.30 - 13.30

Ing. Vladislava Kaltounová
E-mail: Vladislava.Kaltounova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 389

prof. PhDr. RNDr. Zdeněk Půlpán, CSc.
E-mail: Zdenek.Pulpan@upce.cz
phone:

Ing. Filip Vízner, Ph.D.
E-mail: Filip.Vizner@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 754
Consultations: Thursday 14-15

Internal PhD students:
Ing. Libor Bajer
E-mail: libor.bajer@student.upce.cz
phone: 466 036 428

Ing. Jan Tlučhoř
E-mail: jan.tluchor@student.upce.cz
phone:

Technician

František Archleb
E-mail: Frantisek.Archleb@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 638