Contacts

Head of department
Ing. Daniel Honc, Ph.D.
E-mail: Daniel.Honc@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 107, office: CA 02 046
Consultations: Wednesday 9-10, Thursday 9-10

Secretary
Jitka Málková
E-mail: Jitka.Malkova@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 120, office: CA 02 046


doc. Ing. Jan Cvejn, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Cvejn@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 104, office: CA 02 051
Consultations: Wednesday 14.30-15.30, Thursday 13-14

Ing. Petr Doležel, Ph.D.
E-mail: Petr.Dolezel@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 504, office: CA 02 050
Consultations: Wednesday 14-15, Friday 14-15

doc. Ing. František Dušek, CSc.
E-mail: Frantisek.Dusek@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 125, office: CA 02 018
Consultations: Monday 12-13, Thursday 13-14
• Deputy head of department
• Vice-dean for education

Ing. Libor Havlíček, Ph.D.
E-mail: Libor.Havlicek@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 502, office: CA 02 044
Consultations: Monday 13:00 - 14:00, Thursday 11:00 - 12:00

doc. Ing. Milan Javůrek, CSc.
E-mail: Milan.Javurek@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 103, office: CA 02 045
Consultations: Monday 8,00-9,00, Thursday 8,00-9,00

Ing. Libor Kupka, Ph.D.
E-mail: Libor.Kupka@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 504, office: CA 02 050
Consultations: Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00, Friday 10:00 - 11:00

Ing. Pavel Škrabánek, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Skrabanek@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 124, office: CA 02 043
Consultations: Tuesday 14:00 - 15:00, Thursday 13:00 - 14:00, Other term is possible by appointment. Please use email for the communication.

prof. Ing. Ivan Taufer, DrSc.
E-mail: Ivan.Taufer@upce.cz
phone: 466 037 123, office: CA 02 048
Consultations: Tuesday 8:00 - 10:00

Ph.D. students
Ing. Lumír Gago
E-mail: lumir.gago@student.upce.cz
phone: 466 037 208, office: CB 02 049

Ing. Milan Jičínský
E-mail: milan.jicinsky@student.upce.cz
phone: 466 037 208, office: CB 02 049

Eng. Rahul Sharma, MSc
E-mail: rahul.sharma@student.upce.cz
phone: 466 037 208, office: CB 02 049