Department of Information Technology

 
 
Department office:
náměstí Čs. legií 565
530 02 Pardubice
Delivery adress:
Univerzita Pardubice
Fakulta elektrotechniky a informatiky
Katedra informačních technologií
Studentská 95
532 10 Pardubice
Czech Republic
Phone number:
+420 466 036 763
email:
 

 
Head: 
Mgr Josef Horálek, josef.horalek@upce.cz
Secretary:      
Dana Jablonská, phone: +420 466 036 763, dana.jablonska@upce.cz
Academic employees: 
Ing. Monika Borkovcová, Monika.Borkovcova@upce.cz
Ing. Josef Brožek, Josef.Brozek@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Tomáš Hudec, tomas.hudec@upce.cz
 
Prof. Ing. Simeon Karamazov, Dr., Simeon.Karamazov@upce.cz
Ing. Zbyněk Kopecký, Zbynek.Kopecky@upce.cz
Ing. Jiří Kysela, Jiri.Kysela@upce.cz
Ing. Soňa Neradová, sona.neradova@upce.cz
Ing. Miloslav Macháček, Ph.D., Miloslav.Machacek@upce.cz
Ing. Emil Řezanina,
Ing. Zdeněk Šilar, Zdenek.Silar@upce.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Štroch, Jaroslav.Stroch@upce.cz
Ing. Tomáš Váňa, Tomas.Vana@upce.cz
Ing. Jiří Zechmeistrer, Jiri.Zechmeister@upce.cz
Technician
Martin Žabka, Martin.Zabka@upce.cz