Contacts

Head of the Institute
doc. Ing. Pavel Petr, Ph.D
E-mail: Pavel.Petr@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 515
Room no.: 05 024
Office hours: Tuesday 13:00 -14:00
Consulting hours: currently, only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Deputy Head for Science and Research                                                                             
doc. Ing. Petr Hájek, Ph.D.                                                                         
E-mail: Petr.Hajek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 147, Room no.: 05 038
Consulting hours: Wednesday 13:30 - 15:00
 
Deputy Head for Education                                                                             
Ing. Oldřich.Horák, Ph.D.                                                                         
E-mail: Oldrich.Horak@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 038, Room no.: 05 023
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Secretariate
Jana Pilařová
E-mail: Jana.Pilarova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 037, Room no.: 05 039
Office hours: every day  9-10am and 1-2,30 pm; Fri 9-10 am only
 
 
 
Professors
prof. Ing. Jan Čapek, CSc.
E-mail: Capek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 511, 466 036 510, Room no.: 05 022
Consulting hours: Wednesday 13:00 - 15:00
 
 
Associated Professors
doc. Ing. Petr Hájek, Ph.D.                                                                         
E-mail: Petr.Hajek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 147, Room no.: 05 038
Consulting hours: Wednesday 13:30 - 15:00
 
doc. Ing. Miloslav Hub, Ph.D.
E-mail: Miloslav.Hub@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 071, Room no.: 05 038
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
doc. Ing. Jitka Komárková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jitka.Komarkova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 070, Room no.: 05 037
Consulting hours: Thursday 13:00 -15:00 , or other time by previous agreement
 
doc. Ing. Jiří Křupka, Ph.D
E-mail: Jiri.Krupka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 144, Room no.: 05 024
Consulting hours: Tuesday 14:00 - 15:00, Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00, or other time by previous agreement
 
doc. Ing. Pavel Petr, Ph.D
E-mail: Pavel.Petr@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 515, Room no.: 05 024
Consulting hours: currently, only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
doc. Ing. Stanislava Šimonová, Ph.D
E-mail: Stanislava.Simonova@upce.cz
Phohe: 466 036 009, Room no.: 05 023
Consulting hours: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00; in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 

Assistant Professors

Room no.: 05 036
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail);
                                                                          
Ing. Oldřich.Horák, Ph.D.                                                                         
E-mail: Oldrich.Horak@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 038, Room no.: 05 023
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Ing. Martin Ibl, Ph.D.                                                                         
E-mail: Martin.Ibl@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 001, Room no.: 05 027
Consulting hours: Monday 11:00 - 13:00
 
Ing. Pavel Jirava, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Jirava@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 001, Room no. 05 027
Consulting hoursThursday 9:00 - 10:00 and 11:00 - 12:00, or by e-mail
 
Ing. Hana Jonášová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Hana.Jonasova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 074, Room no.: 05 026
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Ing. Miloslava Kašparová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Miloslava.Kasparova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 245, Room no.: 05 036
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Ing. Hana Kopáčková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Hana.Kopackova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 245; Room no.: 05036
Consulting hours: Monday 9-11 am
 
Ing. Renáta Máchová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Renata.Machova@upce.cz
Phone:   Room no.: 05 026
Consulting hours: in examination period only after previous agreement (by e-mail)
 
Ing. Jan Panuš, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Panus@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 001, Room no.: 05 027
Consulting hours: Tuesday 13:00 - 14:00, Thursday - 14:00 - 15:00, or other time by previous agreement
www: http://www.twitter.com/jenik2205
 
Mgr. Pavel Sedlák, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavel.Sedlak@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 128, Room no.: 05 037
Consulting hours: Tuesday 13:00 - 14:00, or other time by previous agreement

Assistants:
Ing. Martin Novák
E-mail: Martin.Novak@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 038, Room no.: 05 035
Consulting hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00, Thursday - 10:00 - 11:00, in examination period only after previous agreement

 

Internal Ph.D. Students

 
 
 
Consulting hours: Monday 8:00 - 10:00
 
 
 
Ing. Miroslav Pásler
E-mail: Miroslav.Pasler@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 075, Room no.: 04 034
Consulting hours: Monday 13:00 - 15:00
 
Ing. Martin Šanda
E-mail: Martin.Sanda@upce.cz
Room no.: 04 034
Consulting hours: Thursday 9:00 - 11:00, or other time by previous agreement

Technician

Jakub Komínek
E-mail: Jakub.Kominek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 003, Room no.: 05 035
 
 
External Ph.D. Students:

Mgr. Ľubomír Benko, e-mail: lubomír.benko@gmail.com
Ing. Ahmad Ba Hakim,e-mail: as.bahakim@gmail.com
Mgr. Karol Kasáš, e-mail: e-mail: kasaskarol@gmail.com
Ing. et Ing. Martin Lněnička, e-mail: martin.lnenicka@student.upce.cz
Ing. Filip Mezera, e-mail: filip.mezera@student.upce.cz
Ing.Ondřej Procházka, e-mail: Ondra.pce@tiscali.cz
Ing. Wafaa Shaker, e-mail: st47592@student.upce.cz

 
External Staff:

Mgr. Vladimír Abraham
Mgr. Milan Bláha
JUDr. František Brabec
Mgr. Jaromír Falt, DiS.
PhDr. Luděk Kellner
Ing. Ivo Machek