Contacts

 
Head
doc. RNDr. Bohdan Linda, CSc.
E-mail: Bohdan.Linda@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 020, 466 036 514, Room no.: 08023

Secretariate
Radka Krádlová
E-mail: Radka.Kradlova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 016, Room no.: 08040

Secretary
RNDr. Jaromír Zahrádka, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jaromir.Zahradka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 047, Room no.: 08026


Staff

Professors
prof. RNDr. Viera Pacáková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Viera.Pacakova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 019, Room no.: 08038


Associated Professors
doc. PaedDr. Jana Kubanová, CSc.
E-mail: Jana.Kubanova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 046, Room no.: 08022
 
doc. RNDr. Bohdan Linda, CSc.
E-mail: Bohdan.Linda@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 020, 466 036 514, Room no.: 08023
 
doc. RNDr. Jaroslav Seibert, CSc.
E-mail: Jaroslav.Seibert@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 019, Room no.: 08038

Assistants
Mgr. Hana Boháčová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Hana.Bohacova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 170, Room no.: 08037
 
Mgr. David Brebera
E-mail: David.Brebera@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 017, Room no.: 08039

RNDr. Ján Gogola, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Gogola@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 017, Room no.: 08039

Mgr. Pavla Jindrová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavla.Jindrova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 018, Room no.: 08024
 
Mgr. Libor Koudela, Ph.D.
E-mail: Libor.Koudela@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 451, Room no.: 08025
 
Ing. Kateřina Seinerová
E-mail: Katerina.Seinerova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 170, Room no.: 08037
 
Mgr. Ondřej Slavíček
E-mail: Ondrej.Slavicek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 170, Room no.: 08037
 
RNDr. Jaromír Zahrádka, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jaromir.Zahradka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 047, Room no.: 08026
 
Mgr. David Zapletal, Ph.D.
E-mail: David.Zapletal@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 018, Room no.: 08024

External Staff

Mgr. Eva Horáková, č. dv. 080025, tel. 46603 6014
Mgr. Petr Čenčík, č.dv. 08025, tel. 46603 6047, email: Petr.Cencik@upce.cz
Mgr. František Janeček, č. dv. 08024, tel. 46603 6018
Ing. Monika Papoušková, č.dv. 08022, tel. 46603 6014, email: Monika.Papouskova@upce.cz
Mgr. Jiřina Zahrádková, č.dv. 08026, tel. 46603 6047, email: Jirina.Zahradkova@upce.cz
doc. RNDr. Milan Šulista, CSc. č.dv. 08026, tel. 46603 6047