Contact

   
Head
doc. Ing. Jolana Volejníková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jolana.Volejnikova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 162, Room No. 09 031
Office hours: Tue 10 am - 12 am
 
 
Deputy Head
Ing. Jan Stejskal, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Stejskal@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 067, Room No.: 09 033
Office hours: Tue 12 am -2 pm
 
Secretary
Ing. Liběna Černohorská, Ph.D.
E-mail: Libena.Cernohorska@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 452, Room No.: 09 033
Office hours: Mon 10 am - 12 am  
 
Secretariate
Julie Valoušková
E-mail: Julie.Valouskova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 584, Room No.: 09 032
Office hours
 
 
Mond
 9 - 10 am
Wed
 9 - 10 am 
Fri
 9 - 10 am

Staff

Professors
prof. Ing. Jaroslav Macháček, CSc.
E-mail: Jaroslav.Machacek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 067, Room No.: 09 033
Office hours: Fri 9 - 11 am
 
prof. RNDr. Bohuslav Sekerka, CSc.
E-mail: Bohuslav.Sekerka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 712, Room No.: 08 027
Office hours: Mon 11.30 am - 13.30 pm


Associated Professors
doc. Ing. Romana Provazníková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Romana.Provaznikova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 517, Room No.: 09 037
Office hours: Thu 1 pm - 3 pm
 
doc. Ing. Jolana Volejníková, CSc.
E-mail: Jaroslav.Pilny@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 667, Room No.: 08 027
Office hours: Fri 1 pm - 3 pm
 
 
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Pilný, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jolana.Volejnikova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 162, Room No.: 09 031
Office hours: Tue 10 am -12 am
 
Assistant Professors
 
Ing. Liběna Černohorská, Ph.D.
E-mail: Libena.Cernohorska@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 452, Room No.: 09 033
Office hours: Mon 10 - 12 am 
 
Ing. Jan Černohorský, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Cernohorsky@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 749, Room No.09 035
Office hours: Mon 1 - 2 pm, Tue 1 - 2 pm
 
Ing. Pavla Koťátková Stránská, Ph.D.
E-mail: Pavla.Kotatkovastranska@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 161, Room No.: 09 036
Office hours: Wen 10 - 12 am
Ing. Tomáš Lelek, Ph.D.
E-mail: Tomas.Lelek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 478, Room No.: 09 036
Office hours: Mon 10 - 11 am, Tue 11 - 12 am
 
 
 
Ing. Jiří Nožička, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jiri.Nozicka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 126, Room No.: 09 038
Office hours: Mon 12 am - 1 pm, Thu 10 - 11 am
 
 
Ing. Martin Sobotka, Ph.D.
E-mail: Martin.Sobotka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 127, Room No.: 09 038
Office hours: Mon 9 - 10 am, Tue 12 am -1 pm
 
 
Ing. Lucie Sobotková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Lucie.Sobotkova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 159, Room No.: 09 037
Office hours: Wen 9 - 10 am 
E-mail: Jan.Stejskal@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 067, Room No.09 033
Office hours: Tue 12 am - 2 pm
 
Assistants
 
Ing. Zdeněk Řízek
E-mail: zdenek.rizek@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 477, Room No.: 09 035
Office hours: Mon 11 - 12 am, Tue 2 - 3 pm
 
Ph.D. Students
Phone: 466 036 668    Room No.: 11 028
Office hours: Mon 12.30 pm - 14.30 pm
 
Ing. et Ing. Veronika Linhartová
E-mail: Veronika.Linhartova@upce.cz
Phone:  466 036 668, Room No.: 11 028
Office hours: Tue 9 - 11 am
 
Ing. Kateřina Maťátková
E-mail: Katerina.Matatkova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 668, Room No.: 11 028
Office hours: Thu 11 am - 13 pm