Contacts

 
Head
doc. Ing. Marcela Kožená, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marcela.Kozena@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 570, Room no.: 09 029

Deputy Head

Ing. Kateřina Kantorová, Ph.D.
E-mail:
Katerina.Kantorova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 666, Room no.: 09 024
 
Ing. Josef Novotný, Ph.D.
E-mail: Josef.Novotny@upce.cz
Phone: 466 03
6 246, Room no.: 09 022

Secretary
Ing. František Sejkora, Ph.D.
E-mail: Frantisek.Sejkora@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 246, Room no.: 09 022
Secretariate
Lenka Vitoušová
E-mail: Lenka.Vitousova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 166, Room no.: 09 029
 
Staff
Professors
prof. doc. Ing. Jan Pavel, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Pavel@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 480, Room no.: 09 039

Associated Professors
doc. Ing. Marcela Kožená, Ph.D.
E-mail: Marcela.Kozena@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 570, Room no.: 09 029
 
doc. Ing. et Ing. Renáta Myšková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Renata.Myskova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 304, Room no.: 09 039
 
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Pakosta, CSc.
E-mail: Jaroslav.Pakosta@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 451, Room no.: 09 040
 
doc. Ing. Radim Roudný, CSc.
E-mail: Radim.Roudny@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 234, Room no.: 09 025
 
Assistant Professors:
Ing. Zdeněk Brodský, Ph.D.
E-mail: Zdenek.Brodsky@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 371, Room no.: 09 034
 
Ing. Irena Honková, Ph.D.
E-mail: Irena.Honkova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 163, Room no.: 09 026
 
Ing. Kateřina Kantorová, Ph.D.
E-mail:
Katerina.Kantorova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 666, Room no.: 09 024
 
Ing. Michal Kuběnka, Ph.D.
E-mail: Michal.Kubenka@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 679, Room no.: 09 023
 
Ing. Josef Novotný, Ph.D.
E-mail: Josef.Novotny@upce.cz
Phone: 466 03
6246, Room no.: 09 022
 
Ing. František Sejkora, Ph.D.
E-mail: Frantisek.Sejkora@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 246, Room no.: 09 022
 
Ing. Michaela Stříteská, Ph.D.
E-mail: Michaela.Striteska@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 179, Room no.: 09 027
 
Ing. Jana Školudová, Ph.D.
E-mail:
Jana.Školudova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 666, Room no.: 09 024
 
Ing. et Ing. Barbora Zemanová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Barbora.Zemanova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 179, Room no.: 09 027
 
Assistants
Ing. Mgr. Pavlína Matějová
E-mail:
Pavlina.Matejova@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 666, Room no.: 09 024
 
PaeDr. Alexandr Šenec
E-mail: Alexandr.Senec@upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 559, Room no.: 09 025

Ph.D. Students
Ing. Simona Činčalová
E-mail: simona.cincalova@student.upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 664, Room no.: 11 035
 
Ing. Vít Jedlička
E-mail: Vit.Jedlicka@student.upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 664, Room no.: 11 035
 
Ing. Daniel Stříteský
E-mail: Daniel.Striteskyl@student.upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 664, Room no.: 11 035
 
Ing. Petr Svoboda
E-mail: Petr.Svoboda@student.upce.cz
Phone: 466 036 664, Room no.: 11 035