Organizational Structure

Management of the Faculty consists of:
  • Dean (the Dean is the head representative of the Faculty)
  • Vice-Deans
-          for Internal Affairs
-          for Development and External Affairs
-          for Education
-          for Research, Statutory Dean Representative
  • Secretary
 The Faculty has the following Institutes:
  • Institute of Economic Sciences
  • Institute of Business Economics and Management
  • Institute of Administrative and Social Sciences
  • Institute of System Engineering and Informatics
  • Institute of Mathematics and Quantitative Methods
  • Institute of Regional and Security Sciences
The Dean’s office is comprised of:
  • Dean’s Secretarial Office
  • Department of Research and Development
  • Economic and Operational Department
  • Department of Education
-          Study Department
-          Information and Counselling Centre