STAFF

LEADERSHIP                                                                                                          
prof. Dr. Miloš Sedlák, D.Sc. (Head of the Institute)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiří Hanusek (Clerk of the Institute)
                                                              
 
 
DEPARTMENT OF MECHANISMS OF ORGANIC REACTIONS
 
 JIří Hanusek
Assoc. Prof Dr. Ing. Jiří Hanusek                               
   (clerk of the Institute, Department leader)
phone: +420 46 603 7015 (7014)
office: F4036
Břetislav Brož
Ing. Břetislav Brož
 
phone: +420 46 603 7526
e-mail:
Bretislav.Broz@upce.cz
 Pavel Drabina
 
phone: +420 46 603 7010 (7056)
office: F4035
 Vladimír Macháček
 
phone: +420 46 603 7040
office: F4029
 Miloš Sedlák
   (Head of the Institute)
phone: +420 46 603 7506 (7012)
office: F5029
 Markéta Svobodová
Dr. Markéta Svobodová
 
phone: +420 46 603 7526 (7747)
e-mail: Marketa.Svobodova@upce.cz
office: F4028
 Petr Šimůnek
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Petr Šimůnek 
 
phone: +420 46 603 7039 (7746) 
e-mail: Petr.Simunek@upce.cz
office: F4027
Dr. Jiří Váňa 
 
phone: +420 46 603 7745 
e-mail: Jiri.Vana@upce.cz
office: F4034
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIC MATERIALS
Filip Bureš
(Department leader)
phone: +420 46 603 7099 (7019)
office: F5038
 
 
phone: +420 46 603 7500
e-mail: Milan.Klikar@upce.cz
office: F5031
Jiří Kulhánek
 
phone: +420 46 603 7016 (7019)
office: F5039
Miroslav Ludwig
 
phone: +420 46 603 7510
office: F5036
Patrik Pařík
 
phone: +420 46 603 7075
office: F5037
 
phone: +420 46 603 7500
e-mail: Jiri.Tydlitat@upce.cz
office: F5031
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIC TECHNOLOGY
Radim Hrdina
prof. Dr. Radim Hrdina               
 
phone: +420 46 603 8012
 Numan Almonasy
 
phone: +420 46 603 8500
 Aleš Imramovský
(department leader)
phone: +420 46 603 8007 (7739)
 Oldřich Machalický
Dr. Oldřich Machalický
 
phone: +420 46 603 8007 (8009)
Karel Pauk
Ing. Karel Pauk, Ph.D.
 
phone: +420 46 603 7742
e-mail:
Karel.Pauk@upce.cz
 Vladimír Pejchal
Dr. Vladimír Pejchal
 
phone: +420 46 603 8006 (7740, 7738)
e-mail: Vladimir.Pejchal@upce.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TECHNICAL STAFF MEMBERS                                                                                  
 
 Dagmar Frydrychová
Dagmar Frydrychová                              
 
phone: +420 46 603 7013
office: F5039
Sylva Hladíková
Sylva Hladíková
 
phone: +420 46 603 7059
office: F3037
 Kateřina Moravcová
Kateřina Moravcová
 
phone: +420 46 603 8002
 Ivana Pochobradská
Ivana Pochobradská
   (secretary)
phone: +420 46 603 7206
office: F5030
Martina Sebránková
Martina Sebránková
 
phone: +420 46 603 7017
e-mail: Martina.Sebrankova@upce.cz
office: F5041
 Renata Sýkorová
Renata Sýkorová 
 
phone: +420 46 603 7057
e-mail: Renata.Sykorova@upce.cz
office: F2011
 Ivana Šimková
Ivana Šimková
 
phone: +420 46 603 8001, 8004
e-mail: Ivana.Simkova@upce.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
EMERITI                                                                                                                    
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaromír Kaválek
Prof. Dr. Miloš Nepraš, D.Sc.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Josef Panchartek
Prof. Dr. Oldřích Pytela, D.Sc.