Department Staff Members

     

phone

 

E-mail

 

Academic Staff Members:

 
x

Ing. Břetislav Češek, CSc.

 

(+420) 466 038 060

 

Bretislav.Cesek@upce.cz

x

Ing. Michaela Filipi, Ph.D.
Secretary of Department

 

(+420) 466 038 015

 

Michaela.Filipi@upce.cz

x

Ing. Jan Gojný, Ph.D.

 

(+420) 466 038 059

 

Jan.Gojny@upce.cz

x

prof. Ing. Miloslav Milichovský, DrSc.
Head of Department

 profile

(+420) 466 038 501

 

Miloslav.Milichovsky@upce.cz

x

prof. Ing. František Potůček, CSc.
Deputy Head of Department 

 

(+420) 466 038 016

 

Frantisek.Potucek@upce.cz

emeritus and external teachers:

KDCP.FCHT@upce.cz

x

Ing. Gabriela Adámková, CSc.

x

Ing. Jana Gebrtová, CSc.

x

Ing. Ida Skotnicová, Ph.D.

 

Administration and Technical Assistance Personnel:

x

Jana Hájková
secretary office

 

(+420) 466 038 039

 

Jana.Hajkova@upce.cz

x

Květoslava Mátlová

 

(+420) 466 038 999

 

Kvetoslava.Matlova@upce.cz

x

Lenka Pokorná

 

(+420) 466 038 017

 

Lenka.Pokorna@upce.cz