Staff

Head of department
prof. Ing. Čestmír Drašar, Dr.
E-mail: Cestmir.Drasar@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 036

Vice head
prof. Ing. Slavomír Pirkl, CSc.
E-mail: Slavomir.Pirkl@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 030

Teaching Staff
Dr.-Eng. Ing. Lubos Hach, Ph.D.
E-mail: Lubos.Hach@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 081
Consultations: book an appointment in advance
www: http://kf.upce.cz/luha/hach1.html

Mgr. Milan Horák
E-mail: Milan.Horak@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 562
Consultations: Thursday 13:00 - 14:45

RNDr. Petr Janíček, Ph.D.
E-mail: Petr.Janicek@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 442

Mgr. Jana Kašparová, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jana.Kasparova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 031

doc. RNDr. Juraj Kostra, CSc.
E-mail: Juraj.Kostra@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 759

Mgr. Jan Mistrík, Ph.D.
E-mail: Jan.Mistrik@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 024, 466 037 409

Ing. Martin Pavlišta, Ph.D.
E-mail: Martin.Pavlista@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 066

Mgr. Světlana Sajdlová
E-mail: Svetlana.Sajdlova@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 135

doc. RNDr. Miloš Steinhart, CSc.
E-mail: Milos.Steinhart@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 029, 466 036 506

Ing. Eva Widenská, Ph.D.
E-mail: Eva.Widenska@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 760
Consultations: after previous agreement

RNDr. Jan Zajíc, CSc.
E-mail: Jan.Zajic@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 484

Secretariat
Sylva Soudná
E-mail: Sylva.Soudna@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 026

Technician
Josef Dařbujan
E-mail: Josef.Darbujan@upce.cz
phone: 466 036 034

Laboratory Technician
Jana Skopalová
E-mail: Jana.Skopalova@upce.cz
phone: