Staff

Head of the Center

prof. Ing. Miroslav Vlček, CSc.
E-mail: Miroslav.Vlcek@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 150



Secretary, project administrator

Ing. Radka Přiklopilová
E-mail: Radka.Priklopilova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 271


Scientific and research staff

Dr. Ing. Jan Macák
deputy head
E-mail: Jan.Macak@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 401, 466 037 418

 

Ing. Miloš Krbal, Ph.D.
E-mail: Milos.Krbal@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 155

 

Ing. Luděk Hromádko
E-mail: Ludek.Hromadko@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 405

 

Ing. Jan Přikryl
E-mail: Jan.Prikryl@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 155

 

Hanna Ingrid Sopha, Ph.D.
E-mail: HannaIngrid.Sopha@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 024

 

Dr. Sayantan Das
E-mail: Sayantan.Das@upce.cz

 

Dr. Raúl Zazpe
E-mail: Raul.Zazpe@upce.cz

 

Parmeshwar Solanke, MSc
E-mail: parmeshwar.solanke@student.upce.cz

 

Ing. Stanislav Šlang
E-mail: Stanislav.Slang@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 441, 466 037 252, 466 037 437

 

Liudmila Loghina, Ph.D.
E-mail: Liudmila.Loghina@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 444


Technical staff

Denisa Janebová
E-mail: Denisa.Janebova@upce.cz
tel.: 466 037 292