Employees

Mgr. Tomáš Macas, Ph.D.
Supervisor
Guarantor of: Compulsory PE, Swimming, Voleyball, Rescue II, V
Other sports: Water sports, Fitness, Cross-country skiing
Tel.: 466 036 537
Mail: Tomas.Macas@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Jan Němec
Supervisor Deputy
Guarantor of: Football, Handball, Rescue IV
Other sports: Tennis, Floorball
Tel.: 466 036 791
Mail: Jan.Nemec@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Petr Mlateček
Chief Secretary
Guarantor of: Floorball, Climbing, Rescue III, VI
Other sports: Badminton, Athletics, Fitness,  Squash, Skiing
Tel.: 466 036 280
Mail: Petr.Mlatecek@upce.cz
 
Petra Lorencová
Secretary Assistant
Tel.: 466 036 279
Mail: Petra.Lorencova@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Eva Hronová Čaladi
Assistant
Guarantor of: Aerobics, Power Yoga
Other sports: Aqua aerobics , Fitness, Badminton, Floorball, Athletics
Tel.: 466 036 278
Mail: Eva.Hronovacaladi@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Lenka Doležalová
Assistant
Sports: Skiing , Dancing, Outdoor activities
Tel.: 466 036 662
Mail: Lenka.dolezalova@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Petr Filip
Assistant
Guarantor of: Badminton, Indoorcycling
Other sports: Tennis, Squash, Water sports, Ice hockey
 Tel.: 466 036 285
Mail: Petr.Filip@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Pavla Procházková
Assistant
Sports: Voleyball, Badminton, Canoeing, Athletics, Florball, Aerobics
Mail: Pavla.Prochazkova@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Petra Štrofová
Assistant
Guarantor of: Aqua Aerobics, Fitness
Other sports: Athletics, Climbing, Ice skating
Tel.: 466 036 286
Mail: Petra.Strofova@upce.cz
 
Mgr. Ivana Molková
Assistant
Guarantor of: Fitness exercises, Squash, Rescue I
Other sports: Swimming, Aerobics, Fitness, Volleyball, Badminton
Tel.: 466 036 125
Mail: Ivana.molkova@upce.cz
 
PaedDr. Jan Vašíček
Assistant
Guarantor of: Basketball, Tennis
Other sports: Badminton, Football
Tel.: 466 036 282
Mail: Jan.Vasicek@upce.cz
  
Mgr. Radka Krejčová
External Teacher
Mail: radka.krejcova@upce.cz